Oetztal Premium Card

ÖTZTAL PREMIUM CARD – Our guests enjoy all INCLUDED highlights in the Ötztal for free.

From 02.06. to 07.10.2018 you can use all summer mountain lifts and the valley's public bus lines free of charge – plus free admission to outdoor pools, museums, indoor pool, one admission to the Aqua Dome Spa Center - Tirol Therme Längenfeld and many more attractions.

More details at www.premiumcard.oetztal.com

Included services

Cable cars & lifts in the Oetztal

Free use: 1x daily trip up & down per lift/gondola

Enjoy walks to the Ötztal glaciers, along the wild rivers and to the peaceful mountain lakes by using the summer cable cars.

You can also take your mountain bike to the single trails without any effort. Relax on the viewing platforms at over 3,000 m and in the Alpine huts which are a perfect destination in bad weather.

Area 47 - The ultimate Outdoor Playground

Free use: one-off admission to the bathing lake with water slides

Explore what may well be the sportiest 20,000 m² in the world: a bathing lake incl. waterslide park with water slides starting at dizzying heights and a diving platform. For an adrenaline rush, try blobbing, the boulder cave and slacklining.

And for those who prefer the sand, the beach volleyball and beach soccer pitch is the ideal place. The River Haus restaurant and Lakeside- Restaurant are on hand to serve all visitors, hikers and gourmets.

Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld

Free use: one-off admission for 3 hours to the spa area

Enjoy a spa session with views of the mountains right at the heart of the Ötztal Alps. Submerse yourself in the 34 - 36°C warm thermal spa water in Tyrol's biggest water world and wake up relaxed in one of the relaxation rooms.

Noah's Ark awaits the younger guests with its 2 heated swimming pools - ideal for little pirates and buccaneers!

The spa restaurant serves culinary delights to guests. The offer includes the indoor and outdoor thermal spas. A sauna area is also available, upon payment of a supplement.

Bike- & cycle hire

Free use: one-off bike hire (e-bikes available upon payment of supplement)

offer a bike to suit everyone, from leisurely explorers to sporty mountain bikers. Visitors can transport their bike through the valley and mountains using public transport and the summer cable cars.

Funpark, mini-snooker & mini-golf

Free use 1x fun park admission per day, 1x mini-snooker or mini-golf per day

Children can explore the giant slides, swings and a trampoline at the Huben fun park while parents enjoy a coffee at the adjoining restaurant. And when they have had enough of the slides, there's time for a mini-golf or mini-snooker session with the parents!

Swimming Lakes, Outdoor Pools, Indoor Pools

Included service: 1 admission per day

After an adventurous hiking day or biking tour you are warmly invited to enjoy refreshing get-wet pleasures in one of Ötztal's swimming baths. In case of bad weather the ultimate Freizeit Arena swimming center offers great diving and water sliding facilities!

Public buses incl. glacier road & Timmelsjoch high Alpine road

Free use of buses unlimited
Free use of toll roads: 1x daily trip up & down mountain by bus

Explore the longest tributary valley in Tyrol by bus. The numerous bus stops along the way make it quick and easy to reach the highlights of the Ötztal valley. You can also take your mountain bike with you. And if you fancy starting a hike from the Timmelsjoch or Rettenbach glacier, the toll-roads are free-of-charge by bus. 

Oetzi Village, Oetztal museums and wood carving

Use: 1 x daily

Enjoy a day at the open-air archaeology park learning about the life and economy of the Late Neolithic, the time of Ötzi the Ice Man. You can find out more about the early life and work of the Ötztal people in the local history museum. Picture exhibitions and paintings by various artists can be viewed in the tower museum. Fans of wood carving will appreciate the nativity exhibition at the wood carvers.

Ötztal Premium Card

ÖTZTAL PREMIUM CARD - Als Gast unseres Hauses genießen Sie alle Höhepunkte des Ötztals INKLUSIVE.

Von 03.06. bis 08.10.2017 nutzen Sie alle Bergbahnen sowie Verkehrsmittel im Tal kostenlos und Sie genießen freien Eintritt in die Schwimmbäder, Museen, dem Hallenbad und sogar einmalig den Aqua Dome – Tirol Therme Längenfeld sowie vieles mehr.

Mehr Informationen unter www.premiumcard.oetztal.com

Leistungsangebot

Bergbahnen & Lifte im Ötztal

Freie Nutzung: 1 x täglich Berg- und Talfahrt pro Bahn

Erleben Sie mit den Sommerbahnen die Wanderungen zu den Ötztaler Gletschern, entlang wilder Flüsse bis hin zu den ruhigen Bergseen.

Auch gelangen Sie ohne Anstrengung mit dem Mountainbike zu den Singletrails. Entspannen können Sie sich auf den Aussichtsplattformen über 3.000 m und in den Almhütten, die sich auch bei Schlechtwetter als Ausflugsziel lohnen.

Area 47 - The ultimate Outdoor Playground

Badesee mit Riesenrutschen und Sprungturm

Erleben Sie die wohl sportlichsten 20.000 m2 der Welt: ein Badesee inklusive Waterslide-Park mit schwindelerregend hohen Wasserrutschen und einem Sprungturm. Nervenkitzel können Sie bei Blobbing, in der Bouldercave und auf der Slackline spüren.

Wer es lieber sandig mag, sucht den Beachvolleyball- und Beachsoccerplatz auf. Für alle Besucher, Spaziergänger und Feinschmecker stehen die Restaurants River Haus und Lakeside Restaurant zur Verfügung.

Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Längenfeld

Freie Nutzung: einmaliger Eintritt für 3 Stunden

Erleben Sie inmitten der Ötztaler Alpen einen Thermenaufenthalt mit Gipfelblick. In Tirols größter Wasserwelt tauchen Sie in 34-36°C warmes Thermalwasser ein und wachen in einem der Ruheräume entspannt auf.

Für kleinere Familienmitglieder wartet die Wasserwelt "Arche Noah" mit zwei beheizten Schwimmbecken und der Riesenrutsche "Schlingeschlange".

Für das kulinarische Wohl sorgt die Thermengastronomie. Inkludiert sind die Innen- und Freilufttherme, Der Saunabreich ist gegen Aufpreis zugänglich.

Bike- & Radverleih

Freie Nutzung: einmaliger Bikeverleih (E-Bike gegen Aufpreis)

Erleben Sie das Ötztal mit dem Mountainbike oder E-Bike. Die Ötztaler Sportgeschäfte bieten sowohl dem gemütlichen Erkunder ein passendes Fahrrad, sowie dem sportlichen Bergfahrer sein Mountainbike. Der öffentliche Verkehr und die Sommerbahnen transportieren den sportlichen Gast mit seinem Bike durchs Tal und auf den Berg.

Funpark, Pit-Pat und Minigolfanlage

Freie Nutzung: 1 x täglich Funpark (Huben), 1 x täglich Pit-Pat oder Minigolf (Längenfeld)

Erlebe Riesenrutschen, - schaukeln und eine Trampolinanlage im Funpark Huben, während die Eltern im anliegende Restaurant Kaffee trinken. Wer genug gerutscht ist, kann sich mit seinen Kindern bei einer Partie Minigolf oder Pit-Pat messen.

Badeseen, Freibäder, Hallenbäder

Freie Nutzung: 1 x täglich

Bei Schlechtwetter können Sie Ihre Tauch- und Rutschkünste in der Freizeitarena unter Beweis stellen.

Busverkehr & Timmeljoch Hochalpenstraße

Freie Nutzung Bus: uneingeschränkt
Freie Nutzung Mautstraßen: 1x täglich

Erleben Sie das längste Seitental Tirols mit dem Bus. Zahlreiche Haltestellen ermöglichen ein einfaches Erreichen der Höhepunkte des Ötztales. Auch das Mountainbike kann mitgenommen werden. Wer das Timmelsjoch oder den Rettenbachgletscher als Ausgangspunkt für eine Wanderung wählt, kann die Mautstraße kostenlos mit dem Bus passieren.

Ötzi-Dorf, Ötztaler Museen und Holzschnitzerei

Nutzung: 1 x täglich freier Eintritt

Erleben Sie einen Tag im archäologischen Freilichtpark, der Ihnen das „Leben, Wohnen und Wirtschaften in der Jungsteinzeit", der Zeit Ötzis, veranschaulicht. Das frühere Leben und Arbeiten der Ötztaler lernen Sie im Heimatmuseum kennen. Bilderausstellungen und Gemälde unterschiedlichster Künstler betrachten Sie am besten im Turmmuseum. Liebhaber der Handschnitzerei können die Krippenausstellung in der Holzschnitzerei bewundern.